A Sugar Addicts Struggle To Survive

Just read this blog. Love it! I think everyone should try going vegetarian for at least one month. If nothing else, take two days out of the week to be meatless. I have given up red meat and feel great about it. It has been 2 years and I honestly do not feel the urge to eat red meat what so ever. I was not eating chicken for about 6 months and have slowly been eating that again. I may try 21 days of vegetarian diet next. I have to say that the book, ” Crazy Sexy Diet” by Kris Carr is what first inspired me. Definitely worth checking out if you are interested in this stuff.

Leave a Reply

