A Sugar Addicts Struggle To Survive

Today was an interesting day. I had to go grocery shopping in the morning, and stupidly didn’t eat breakfast before I left. One of the biggest mistakes you can make when trying to diet is to go to the grocery store on an empty stomach. Everything looks much more delicious, and you end up opening a package of cookies in the car. Thank goodness for being on day 8, so I had a little more control then usual. I stuck to the grocery list, and only ate one string cheese in the car.

I bought some more sugar free jello, which is for when I am really wanting something after dinner. Which is how I felt tonight. I will post some more research about carbs + sugar tomorrow.

Comments on: "Day 8: Grocery Shopping on Empty" (1)

  1. where is the research, bitch.

Leave a Reply

